Congo Dr vs Libya Prediction & Live Stream WC Qualification Africa – 08-10-2016


Congo Dr vs Libya Preview:

Watch here Congo Dr vs Libya Prediction & Live Stream WC Qualification Africa – 08-10-2016.Gabon vs Morocco Live Match Will Be available on this Website and on local Channels, Officially It haven’t been Brod casted.

Congo Dr vs Libya Info:
African World Qualifiers – 2018 World Cup
Date: Saturday, 8th October 2016.
Kick-off: 01:30 PM EDT
Venue: DR Congo.

Dr Congo and Libya face off in the CAF global cup qualifiers on Saturday. Dr Congo won its second round match up with Burundi by way of an aggregate 6-2 rating over two legs. The crew received the first leg three-2 on the road earlier than being offered a 3-0 win inside the 2nd leg thanks to its warring parties fielding ineligible gamers.
Libya took down Rwanda in its qualifying healthy. The crew won 1-0 inside the first leg before finishing a 3-1 rout in the 2nd match up.
Libya has in no way certified for the arena cup. Neither has Dr Congo.
Each groups likely seeing this group as a main opportunity for qualification as there is no clean the front-runner in group a of the caf international cup qualifiers. Tunisia is the highest ranked team within the group, though few would anticipate it as a lock for the top spot within the group.

Congo Dr vs Libya Prediction Who Will Win today Match:

Congo Dr vs Libya Prediction Who Will Win, Congo Dr vs Libya Prediction WC Qualification Africa, is seems to be very tough.But Our 100% true Match Predictors Says that Congo Will Win this Match. Morocco Will take a Lead of 3-1. Congo Dr vs Libya Live Streaming Channels.

Where to Watch – Live Stream and TV Info

The match between DR Congo and Libya can be viewed in the US via beINSports and the FuboTV app.

Gabon vs Morocco Predicted Line Up:

Congo Dr
  1 Yves Bitseki
  19 Rodrigue Moundounga  66′
  2 Georges Ambourouet
  4 Knox Ness-Younga
  71′ 17  Aaron Salem Boupendza
  14 Cyrille Saint Etienne Engozo’o Avebe
  15 Prince Junior Ndinga Ongolo
  8 Romuald Ntsitsigui
  76′ 11  Mario Bernard Mandrault
  13 Franck Perrin Obambou
  6 Tchen Djesnot Kabi
  12 Cédric Ondo Biyoghe
  20 Lionel Richie Yackouya
  85′ 7  Allen Nono
  1 Mohamed Amine Bourkadi
  16 Mohamed Oulhaj
  13 Anas Lamrabat
  6 Brahim Nakach
  17 Marwane Saadane
  4 Jawad El Yamiq
  5 Abderrahim Achchakir
  18 Abdelilah Hafidi
  62′ 7  Mohammed Ounnajem
  9 Abdessalam Benjelloun
  74′ 8  Zakaria Hadraf
  11 Abdeladim Khadrouf
  10 Abdessamad El Mobarky
  88′ 20  Ahmed Jahouh